Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Hobbyist Artist CassFemale/United States Group :iconfireemblem-bts: FireEmblem-BtS
FE Tellius OC RP Club
Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 5 Deviations 5,260 Comments 47,312 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Random Favourites

Groups

I'm done hiding, I'm done feeling with the looming guilt. I want to tell people who I am.

For those from long ago who still follow me, Let me reintroduce myself...

My name is Cassie, I'm a cis-gendered, pansexual female in hers 20s. I live outside of Buffalo, New York. I'm a recovered self harmer and suicide attempt survivor. I suffer from anxiety and have recovered from depression, I am currently recovering from a neural-imbalance/trauma. I'm considered an apatheist. I have two very loving parents, an older brother, and I come from Polish heritage. 
I know people remember me as the little teenage asshole who had no compassion and little sympathy, and let me tell you that that Parqit is long gone. I don't even consider that person that depression and ruin took over to be me anymore. I felt like an unstable husk waiting to die rather than a person.
I'm a high school drop out, due to severe anxiety and the fucked up system that was the special ed program I was placed in. I've since received my high school equivalency diploma. I'm preparing to go to school for cosmetology to work in the salon and spa field. Until then I tend to work retail.
I am still heavily influenced by the internet and the friendships and connections I've made within, you can still find me on many-a websites. I still draw, incredibly often and I've improved greatly, although anxieties of the past have prevented me from actually posting any of it. 
I like to greet people with an open mind and open heart and I'll always put others before myself. I like to make people smile and spoil them, happiness and pleasure are goals I strive for for myself and the others I love. I care about everyone's feelings, but I still don't take bullshit.
I love to do written roleplay, I love gaming and I love crafting and drawing. 

Please don't be nervous to message me, I'm not the same person you might remember me as. 

deviantID

Parqit
Cass
Artist | Hobbyist
United States
:icondivider0::icondivider1::icondivider1::icondivider1::icondivider1::icondivider1::icondivider1:

Name: Cassie

NickName: Cass, Par, Parqy, Pengi, whatever

Gender: (cisfemale)

Birthday: March 20th

Other places you can find me:
- Tumblr
- Skype: parqit_parqit
- PSN: CassPengi
- um... that's it for now I guess

- I'm Self taught, though I'm open to critic even if I just do this for fun
- I like just about anything
- I'm chill with just about anything
- I try to welcome others with an open heart and open mind
- Don't be shy, feel free to shoot a message


If you know me from several years back, forget who I was. I can assure you I'm an entirely different person, learned my errors, and have changed. Even if you refuse to acknowledge it, I'm a better person now.
:icondivider0::icondivider1::icondivider1::icondivider1::icondivider1::icondivider1::icondivider1:
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconultimamage578:
UltimaMage578 Featured By Owner Jun 10, 2016
I'll get to the rp here son I promise. I'm being derpy! I'm sorry. *huggles*
Reply
:iconparqit:
Parqit Featured By Owner Jun 15, 2016  Hobbyist
Hey, it's cool! I know everyone is still busy and I'm waiting on roy and gio to get free time so we can get together and discuss stuff. Not to mention I got sucked into Overwatch by Hanzo's sick ass dragon sleeve. 
Reply
:iconultimamage578:
UltimaMage578 Featured By Owner Jun 16, 2016
Okays. But I'll still try to reply, haha.

is overwatch fun?
Reply
:iconparqit:
Parqit Featured By Owner Jun 17, 2016  Hobbyist
SO MUCH FUN. OMG. 
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconstinkypanda:
stinkypanda Featured By Owner Edited Jun 9, 2016  Student Digital Artist
Thanks for the favourite,  means a lot <3 
Reply
Add a Comment: